New AS Roma Board of Directors members revealed

AS Roma released a press statement concerning the new candidates joining the board of directors for the 27th and 28th October executive meetings. Here is the list:

I) James Pallotta

II) Italo Zanzi

III) Mauro Baldissoni

IV) Brian Klein

V) Benedetta Navarra

VI) John Galanctic

VII) Cameron Neely

VIII) Barry Sternlicht

IX) Charlotte Beers

X) Gianluca Cambareri

XI) Thomas Dibenedetto

XII) Claudio Fenucci

XIII) Stanley Philip Gold