Serie A fixtures announced

Serie A officially released the fixture list for the upcoming 2014-2015 season.

Match-day (first match-day venue in parenthesis):

1. Fiorentina (H)
2. Empoli (A)
3. Cagliari (H)
4. Parma (A)
5. Verona (H)
6. Juventus (A)
7. Chievo (H)
8. Sampdoria (A)
9. Cesena (H)
10. Napoli (A)
11. Torino (H)
12. Atalanta (A)
13. Inter (H)
14. Sassuolo (H)
15. Genoa (A)
16. Milan (H)
17. Udinese (A)
18. Lazio (H)
19. Palermo (A)

The Editor of, John has been covering Italian football as a freelance journalist for over 10 years and has appeared in various publications including,, and ESPN.